Organisatie

Bestuur

FunctieNaamAandachtsgebiedContact
VoorzitterMichiel HartmannZomerhavenvoorzitter@jachthavendeventer.nl
SecretarisJohn Boschsecretaris@jachthavendeventer.nl
PenningmeesterJan Eykelenkamppenningmeester@jachthavendeventer.nl
LidJan-Boudewijn Buntalgemeen@jachthavendeventer.nl
LidPeter LammertinkWinterberging

Commissies

CommissieNaamAandachtsgebiedContact
WinterbergingPeter LammertinkWinterberging
Opleidingen en
Jeugdzeilen
Jan-Boudewijn BuntOpleidingen en Jeugdzeilenjeugdzeilen@jachthavendeventer.nl
Annechien BoumanJeugdzeilen
Joost ZwartJeugdzeilen

Haven

FunctieNaamAandachtsgebiedContact
HavenmeesterMax HendriksJachthaven, Jollenveld en Trailerhellinghavenmeester@jachthavendeventer.nl
06 51 59 77 16
Grand Cafe Windkracht 7Max en Nathalie Hendrikswk7@jachthavendeventer.nl
facebook windkracht7
06 51 59 77 16

Ondersteuning

FunctieNaamAandachtsgebiedContact
LedenbeheerPetra BoschLeden en Botenledenbeheer@jachthavendeventer.nl
RedactieErnst de BruijnWebsiteernst_de_bruijn@hotmail.com
Jan-Boudewijn BuntFacebookfacebook jachthaven deventer
Lief en LeedRonald DijkhofLief en Leed
Bert GaragoskiLief en Leed

Adressen

Postadres Bestuur:

Postbus 717,
7400 AS Deventer.

Bezoekadres Jachthaven:

Rembrandtkade 195,
7412 HL Deventer

Aanvaaradres:

De Gelderse IJssel,
Zandweerdhaven,
Tussen kmraai 947 en 948,
Aan de noordkant van Deventer